Guide to India :  
Browse By Famous Catagories


Yoga in India is divided in six types. Patanjali, the father of yoga, described 8 limbs of Raja Yoga (one of the six types) as ashtayoga and Yama being one of them. Yama means code of conduct towards society. It involves the principle of self restraint. Yama teaches about living standards and contains five principles of Ahimsa (non-violence), Satya (truthfulness), Asteya (non-stealing), Brahmacharya (celibacy), and Aparigraha (non-covetousness).
Browse By Famous Catagories
» India Tour Packages «
» India Cultural Tour Packages
» Leh Tour
» India Wildlife Tours
» India Pilgrimage Tours