Guide to India :  
Browse By Famous Catagories


Samadhi is taking up a single posture to concentrate and meditate to integrate mind with nature and God. Samadhi is the one of the eight limbs of raja yoga. Samadhi is a state where a person adopts state of blissful awareness and super consciousness. Avidya (ignorance), Asmita (egoism), Raga-Dvesha (likes and dislikes), Abhinivesha (clinging to mundane life) are the five Kleshas or afflictions. Samadhi is a state to win over these afflictions to attain peace and calm and to recognize the inner soul.
Browse By Famous Catagories
» India Tour Packages «
» India Cultural Tour Packages
» Leh Tour
» India Wildlife Tours
» India Pilgrimage Tours