Guide to India :  
Browse By Famous Catagories


The Himalayas that means "the abode of snow" is a mountain range that separates the Indian subcontinent from the Tibetan Plateau. Some of the world highest peaks including the Mount Everest and K2 are located within this mountain range. The Himalayan system includes over 100 mountains and its sub-ranges are stretched across six countries: India, Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan, China and Afghanistan.
Three of the world's major rivers system that is the Indus, The Ganges-Brahmaputra and the Yangtze are sourced from the Himalayas. Places like Ladhak, Dharamshala, Darjeeling and Manali are the best to view some of the most majestic natural scenes and enjoy the snow covered mountains as well as deep valleys of the Himalayas.
Browse By Famous Catagories
» India Tour Packages «
» India Cultural Tour Packages
» Leh Tour
» India Wildlife Tours
» India Pilgrimage Tours