Guide to India :  
Browse By Famous Catagories

Delhi Daredevil

Delhi Daredevils had a huge fan following in IPL 2008 which is only burgeoning in 2009. Sadly, they had failed to deliver on the high expectations. This team was believed to emerge as victors in last year’s edition. This year they have made a volley of changes to better their chances. The team has many blistering batsmen and good attack bowlers as well. They hope to have fair weather days ahead in this IPL.

Owner of the Team: GMR Group
Captain of the Team: Virender Sehwag
Coach of the Team: Greg Shipperd
Franchisee: GMR Holdings
Franchise cost: $84 million


Virender Sehwag
Aavishkar Salvi
AB de Villiers
Amit Mishra
Andrew McDonald
Ashish Nehra
Daniel Vettori
David Warner
Dinesh Karthik
Dirk Nannes
Farveez Maharoof
Gautam Gambhir
Glenn McGrath
Manoj Tiwary
Mithun Manhas
Owais Shah
Paul Collingwood
Pradeep Sangwan
Rajat Bhatia
Tejashwi Yadav
Tillakaratne Dilshan
Umesh Yadav
Yo Mahesh
Yogesh Nagar

Browse By Famous Catagories
» India Tour Packages «
» India Cultural Tour Packages
» Leh Tour
» India Wildlife Tours
» India Pilgrimage Tours